Faq

Official Skiproom Logo

My Profile

PRIVATE ROOM. Any comments | posts | you do in Private Room, it will visible only to users to which you gave permission to join your Private Room. Only in Private Rooms you do: Calls | Video Calls (individual or multiple) | Private Chatting | Multiples Chatting in the room | Exchanging photos, videos etc.

SOCIAL ROOM. Any comments | posts | you do in Social Room, it will go public and visible to all users of SkipRoom.

MATE ROOM. All SkipRooms which you joined will be shown here. In SETTINGS you can select if you want your Mate Rooms to be visible or invisible in your profile.

FAV ICON.Click to Favorite a post.

SHARE ICON.Click to Share post of other users or to share your/other users room to your friends to join.

Sharing Options to: WhatsApp | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Email | and other Social Media Apps which are installed in your phone.

VISIBLE ROOM.Select this Icon while creating your Private Room. Your Private Room will be visible in your profile, but it will be locked and if someone wants to join must send you request for your approval.

INVISIBLE ROOM.Select this Icon while creating your Private Room. Your Private Room will be invisible in your profile and no one will know that you have a private room.

UNLOCKED ROOM. Click to join.

JOINED ROOM.

MY EMAILS.Click and integrate all your emails within the Skiproom App and click the same icon to check your emails.

GOOGLE. Google within the SkipRoom App.

FOLLOWERS COUNT. Shows the number of followers of the room.

NOTIFICATIONS of Your Own Rooms.

NOTIFICATIONS GENERAL

SETTINGS

MORE OPTIONS ICON. Pop-up Menu for: Skiproom Info | Followers | Skiproom Media | Activity Log | Edit/Delete/Report Comment/User.

Still have questions?

Please contact us at support@skiproom.com